Maude Anita Hart

Timeline of works

  • 1898
    The Owl, parrot, Duck and Crow. A Quartet for Mixed Voices.
    Place & Publisher S. Brainard's Sons Co. Chicago
    Subjects:Country life, Farms, Animals in human situations, Singing
  • 1901
    "Just Tell Wife," or, Message of the Dying Engineer.
    Place & Publisher Hart's Music Co., 2392 W. Ohio St. Chicago
    Subjects:Railroads, Accidents, Children, Spouses, Death
  • 1908
    The Message of a Dying Engineer.
    Place & Publisher The Albright Music Co., 195 Wabash Ave. Chicago
    Subjects:Children, Railroad employees, Accidents, Heroes, Railroads, Spouses, Deathbeds